Date: 
Repeats every week 20 times.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00