Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 15 2019.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00