Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Tue May 02 2017, Fri May 05 2017, Thu May 18 2017, Fri May 19 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Wed May 31 2017, Thu Jun 01 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017, Mon Jun 12 2017, Tue Jun 13 2017, Wed Jun 14 2017.
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:30