Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00